Introducing the Great Lakes Hall of Fame! The admin board has nominated 5 drivers of which 3 will be voted on by the league to be inducted into the inaugural Great Lakes Racing Hall of Fame. Criteria for the nominees include on track capabilities, off track sportsmanship, and overall league contribution.

Once the inaugural 3 members are inducted, there will be a single driver inducted from a total of 3 different nominees a season. Votes will always be cast by the current GLR driver roster. We ask that you take this seriously and vote in your most respected fellow drivers to the highest league honor possible.

Initial Nominees

Ashton Lawson

Season 1 Great Lakes ARCA Series Champion

Christopher Heller

Season 2 GLCS Champion, Tied All Time GLCS Winner

Daniel Nanney

Inaugural GLCS Champion, Winner in Both GLCS and GLTS Competition

Elliott Henderson

3 Time GLTS Champion, Winningest GLR Driver to Date

Jake Miller

Two time GLTS Runner Up, Second All Time GLR Winner to Date

Voting will be available once the Cup Series season commences next Thursday (8/26/2021).